Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wynn I

Wynn I

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wynn I
"I feel so taken care of here, truly a great place, couldn’t recommend enough!"
Profile photo of Wynn Ireland

Wynn Ireland

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wynn Ireland
"Truly has a clients best interest at heart!"
Profile photo of Wynn Ireland

Wynn Ireland

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wynn Ireland
"THE BEST!!!!"
Profile photo of Kelly Richardson

Kelly Richardson

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Richardson
"Rich Lyon has been my State Farm agent for 11 years. He is amazing and my extended family is with him as well. If your looking for an agent look no further. Rich Lyon is the man!!!"
Profile photo of Natasha Woodard

Natasha Woodard

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Woodard
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Carlene Reyes

Carlene Reyes

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlene Reyes
"The staff at Rich Lyon's office is amazing - very attentive and responsive to all questions."
Profile photo of Andie Taylor

Andie Taylor

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andie Taylor
"Many kudos to Rich Lyon and his State Farm support team! There is no one I trust more with my insurance needs. Rich and crew are all stellar humans who genuinely care and are diligent in explaining all things insurance. You cannot go wrong with this integrity-filled group of people and their dedication to this community."
Profile photo of Polly Lavalley

Polly Lavalley

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Polly Lavalley
"This office is one of the most responsive agents of this type I have ever worked with. It feels like they drop everything to service you. We were moving to North Carolina from Connecticut, which can be sort of complicated and they definitely made this part goes smooth and easy. You cannot go wrong with Rich Lyon, State Farm!"
Profile photo of Neicy Woody

Neicy Woody

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neicy Woody
"Jen is such a sweet heart love working with her the most professional rep"
Profile photo of Renee Dorsey

Renee Dorsey

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Dorsey
"My experience was awesome due to the young lady Paige she was truly helpful and knowledgeable thanks girl your a rockstar!"
Profile photo of Ashesh Maniar

Ashesh Maniar

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashesh Maniar
"Very quick response. I got very good deal for renter's insurance."
Profile photo of Douglas Scharnberg

Douglas Scharnberg

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Scharnberg
"Jenn and everybody at Rich Lyon State Farm have been absolutely great!"
Profile photo of Emily Loflin

Emily Loflin

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Loflin
"Five stars all the way! Joe is hands down the best of the best! His dedication, knowledge, and responsiveness truly sets him apart. Whether it's helping with policy questions or navigating a claim, he is always there with a solution. Couldn't ask for a better agent. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Timothy Smith

Timothy Smith

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Smith
"Informative fast and friendly!!"
Profile photo of Austin Bavery

Austin Bavery

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Bavery
"Joe has made switching insurance companies a breeze."
Profile photo of Pat Gillette

Pat Gillette

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Gillette
"I love dealing with ginger she always helps me and fixes anything that is wrong or needs to be fixed she is the best and knows what she is doing."
Profile photo of Linda Krehnbrink

Linda Krehnbrink

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Krehnbrink
"State Farm has been an easy transition for us from our previous insurance company. Ginger Danese is amazing and wonderful to work with"
Profile photo of Tyran Rush

Tyran Rush

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyran Rush
"Jenn is very excellent in her occupation, very helpful and understanding. I greatly appreciated her and the entire team! Definitely handled in excellence!"
Profile photo of patrick rowe

patrick rowe

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by patrick rowe
"Jenn from State Farm was Great. Helpful and knowledgeable thru whole process"
Profile photo of Neely Thomas

Neely Thomas

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neely Thomas
"A Ginger has you covered!!!!!! Awesome personality and always a pleasure to speak with!!!"
Profile photo of Marilyn Constable

Marilyn Constable

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Constable
"I called my insurance office to ask for some additions and changes to my policy. I had countless questions. Ginger so patiently answered all my questions, then, fixed the changes. I am so fortunate to be with this agency!"
Profile photo of Escilda Carpenter

Escilda Carpenter

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Escilda Carpenter
"Great service, specially Barbara Paino she is wonderful."
Profile photo of Patricia Joubert

Patricia Joubert

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Joubert
"A huge shout out to my Barbara Paino. She is absolutely amazing. Never forgets to stop by with treats & gifts. Like, for instance, My birthday is on St. Patrick’s day ☘️ And she made me an amazing house of chocolate that I shared with my residence. It was absolutely delicious and super thoughtful!!! Thank you so much for everything you do. We love you here at Huntersville Commons Apartments."
Profile photo of Jay Flynn

Jay Flynn

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Flynn
"Rich and the team are all great! They take care of you like family."
Profile photo of Kenn

Kenn

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenn
"Always available when you need! Excellent customer service and appreciate all that they do!"