Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marilyn Constable

Marilyn Constable

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Constable
"I called my insurance office to ask for some additions and changes to my policy. I had countless questions. Ginger so patiently answered all my questions, then, fixed the changes. I am so fortunate to be with this agency!"
Profile photo of Escilda Carpenter

Escilda Carpenter

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Escilda Carpenter
"Great service, specially Barbara Paino she is wonderful."
Profile photo of Pj Joubert

Pj Joubert

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pj Joubert
"A huge shout out to my Barbara Paino. She is absolutely amazing. Never forgets to stop by with treats & gifts. Like, for instance, My birthday is on St. Patrick’s day ☘️ And she made me an amazing house of chocolate that I shared with my residence. It was absolutely delicious and super thoughtful!!! Thank you so much for everything you do. We love you here at Huntersville Commons Apartments."
Profile photo of Jay Flynn

Jay Flynn

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Flynn
"Rich and the team are all great! They take care of you like family."
Profile photo of Kenn

Kenn

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenn
"Always available when you need! Excellent customer service and appreciate all that they do!"
Profile photo of Farzaana Carey

Farzaana Carey

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Farzaana Carey
"Amazing service, always helpful and flexible. I love working with State Farm. Barbara & Rich are phenomenal!"
Profile photo of sue dunmire

sue dunmire

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sue dunmire
"Logan Rice is an asset to your office. She has provided me with outstanding customer service, most recently with the purchase of a home. The rate/policy/docs & emails requested by myself or attorney were all provided quickly/efficiently & timely. I have been with your office for many years on a prior home, my auto & now a new home. Thank you for everything as well as a great price 😉"
Profile photo of Giacomo D'Alessandro

Giacomo D'Alessandro

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giacomo D'Alessandro
"I would like to share my experience with one of the best agents in Rich lyons office. Kaitlyn Quick is just outstanding. From calling you back right away to being attentive to the clients needs. Look no further for insurance. Make sure you ask for Kaitlyn she’s amazing"
Profile photo of Jenn Gliptis

Jenn Gliptis

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Gliptis
"Excellent customer service. Highly recommend for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Patrick Paino

Patrick Paino

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Paino
"Excellent customer service and account support."
Profile photo of bally wilson

bally wilson

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bally wilson
"They always do an excellent job and are very helpful."
Profile photo of Maureen Ascolese

Maureen Ascolese

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Ascolese
"We have meet Rich Lyon and his State Farm team at several community/charity events. They do an awesome job supporting this community."
Profile photo of amanda paino

amanda paino

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amanda paino
"Rich Lyon and his State Farm team are the best! Barbara was very helpful when my car broke down, and afterwards Rich made sure I got reimbursed really quickly. Overall great customer service and quick solutions!"
Profile photo of Chris Wagner

Chris Wagner

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Wagner
"Katilyn and Ginger were so helpful in obtaining insurance."
Profile photo of Ashesh Maniar

Ashesh Maniar

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashesh Maniar
"Very quick response. I got very good deal for renter's insurance."
Profile photo of Catherine Macias

Catherine Macias

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Macias
"Diego is a seasoned professional that handled my families life insurance policies with the attention and sensitivity they required. I will refer him confidently to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Dergie Central

Dergie Central

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dergie Central
"This is the best insurance company that I have ever worked with! Logan helped us out today and was efficient and thorough! Very friendly too! Love Rich Lyon and Ginger as well! Always helpful!"
Profile photo of Michael Tassitino

Michael Tassitino

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Tassitino
"Katilyn was very professional, familiar with my policies and did an excellant review during our meeting."
Profile photo of omarias huntley

omarias huntley

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by omarias huntley
"Beyond great services and benefits! Fast and easy. Very friendly and negotiable. I do highly recommend if wanting great services."
Profile photo of Allie Danese

Allie Danese

July 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Danese
"Great communication and service at this branch! Ginger is great."
Profile photo of Mike Krehnbrink

Mike Krehnbrink

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Krehnbrink
"I've been a new customer for about 6 months now, and Ginger made the entire process very easy. Got much better rates from Ginger than I did with Liberty Mutual, and I had been their customer for 15 years. Thanks"
Profile photo of Kylie Brown

Kylie Brown

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Brown
"Ginger has been amazing to work with! Easy to get a hold of and super helpful! 10/10 recommend working with Ginger Danese!!"
Profile photo of Alex Trador

Alex Trador

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Trador
"They are very friendly and work well with you to get the best coverage."
Profile photo of Janet McGuirt

Janet McGuirt

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet McGuirt
"Great place to handle all of your insurance needs. The team is very professional, and I want to provide a special shout-out to Ginger Danse for always going the extra mile to support her customers."
Profile photo of Caroline Danese

Caroline Danese

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Danese
"Rich Lyon is awesome! He helps me with all my insurance needs!!"