Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rich Lyon

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rich Lyon

4.9 out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of KC Hunter

KC Hunter

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Arturo Ortiz

Arturo Ortiz

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Agent Rich and his staff, specially Joe, are the best insurance providers I have ever dealt with. Have recommended them to most of my friends and family. They are very helpful. They find every discount possible on our yearly review. Thanks again Joe."
Profile photo of Harry Scull

Harry Scull

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and thank you for your help."
Profile photo of Andrea Vincent

Andrea Vincent

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Teri Karr

Teri Karr

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates and great customer service."
Profile photo of Donna Chrobak

Donna Chrobak

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rich Lyon has been my insurance agent and financial advisor for nearly 10 years. We have built a relationship of friendship and trust, and I know he always has our best interests in mind. Relationships matter!"
Profile photo of Kelly Johnson

Kelly Johnson

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Buckland

David Buckland

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"The customer service I have received from Joseph Kaczmar is second to none. He's a pro."
Profile photo of Polly - Old Dominion Stitcher

Polly - Old Dominion Stitcher

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kenzie Caddell

Kenzie Caddell

October 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"The service was quick (on a Saturday no less!) and the agent was patient and made everything really easy to understand. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a good insurance policy!"
Profile photo of J-Kube

J-Kube

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Glaspey

Kaitlyn Glaspey

March 12, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christine Tobias

Christine Tobias

October 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"What an amazing team! They really look out for your best interests and the customer service is top notch!"
Profile photo of BRANDON DOUGLAS

BRANDON DOUGLAS

September 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"Was helped by Matthew stanier who was very informative and professional, and helped me to see all of my options and not sell me more than what I needed. Rich Lyon was friendly and good to do business with. Look forward to many years of service."
Profile photo of Luke Voves

Luke Voves

September 20, 2017

5  out of  5
"It has been a pleasure working with them. They've taken care of my auto and home insurance needs. Very responsive and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Matthew Stanier

Matthew Stanier

July 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"Just started working with the Rich Lyon team, and looking forward to being part of such a great team!"
Profile photo of Lord Vader

Lord Vader

March 29, 2017

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is top notch. Great friendly people. I would truly recommend Mr. Lyons and his staff to anyone and everyone. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Kelly Richardson

Kelly Richardson

February 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"Rich Lyon has been my State Farm agent for 6+ years. He is amazing and my extended family is with him as well. If your looking for an agent look no further. Rich Lyon is the man!!!"
Profile photo of My Mac Life

My Mac Life

January 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"Rich is a great agent and has a wonderful staff ready to help!"
Profile photo of Richard McLemore

Richard McLemore

January 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"This agency is one of the best I've seen in my life! The customer service and experience goes above and beyond the norm. I would recommend this agency to anyone looking for a true agent. Thanks Rich."
Profile photo of Steve Brooks

Steve Brooks

October 18, 2016

5  out of  5
"Rich and his team are top notch. They take the time and explain everything so you understand. Highly recommend. Very honest. Thanks for the awesome service!"
Profile photo of Cindy Pfohl

Cindy Pfohl

September 17, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great rates & great service...very friendly"
Profile photo of Pablo Gonzalez

Pablo Gonzalez

August 7, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and rates! Joe and Rich are incredible. I highly recommend this State Farm branch to anyone. Just give them a visit to see what you are missing out."